Article V – Executive Committee

Section 1. The Executive Committee shall consist of President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer, immediate past President, three persons from each grand division of the State, and three Board of Trustee members selected at each meeting by the Chair/Vice-Chair of the Board of Trustees. Grand division representatives shall serve for three terms and one person’s term from each division shall expire each year.

Section 2. The Executive Committee shall decide all matters of policy and recommendations to the general membership.

Section 3. The Executive Committee shall meet at least once quarterly at a time and place determined by the President. A majority of the membership of the Executive Committee shall constitute a quorum.

Section 4. Vacancies occurring among the officers or members of the Executive Committee shall be filled by the Executive Committee until the next annual business meeting of the Association, at which time a successor shall be duly elected for the unexpired term.